
Sunday, September 09, 2007
hey ppl today is the last day of the holiday.sunday.wow this holiday has past real fast.so many changes and some failures all happening during this short period of time.exam are like wad 2 and a half weeks time.i can feel the heat.i dunno if i can still stand 4th in level or higher.
thursday
went to shaun's house to do the DNT project.went for awhile then went for my bro's bday lunch at the stamford.beautiful view.then return to shaun house for project.looks like things didnt work out good.more of screw up the whole thing.trying to figure out ways to turn this problem to make it a solution.2 members didnt attend the meeting.stressed as a group leader.if i dun give the correct idea,i build and build i get blame for it being so stupid.well wad to do.always selected as leader and get the shit.jus take it in lor.
friday.
left house at 1pm to go cut hair.met gilda,vernon,justin,domonic,desiree and jingzhi at cine.they went to camwhore
at billy bombers.

things were quite bad and weird.the girls kept to themselves.i got daoed by them.so i decided to stick wif justin.we went to watch bourne ultimatum.vern and des left to play arcade in the middle of the movie.desiree was so loud in the movie.ppl look at her disdainfully.sigh.then after that they four left(gil,jz,des,vern)again to play games during the movie.still loud when they came in.too bad they miss the impt or nice part of moive.their loss.dunno why they wasted money to play arcade instead of watching the movie oh well.later went to arcade wif them after the movie.went to play air hockey,i and vern team against jz and des.it was utterly noisy.i wanted to get the game over.they kept screaming real piercingly.irritated me.i walked off to sit wif dom and jus.while they played again screaming and screaming.everyone was watching them.tot something go wrong.both 'groups' rarely talked.but i bet they had fun and all,so ayia it doesn matter anyway:).gilda didnt call me on friday nite.oh well wad can i say.des on sat nite told me i was stealing her lover when i wanted to talk to gilda.so i guess i let u talk to her but u insist i talk to gilda.looks like gilda had to sleep early.i noe u have so many close friends,i have no one to talk to.good on u,u have so many so called good friends that 'love' u.sorry for stealing then.
returning evil for evil is never good cos even before u can throw ur burning rage at them u are getting hurt already.if u cant return good for evil choose not to return anything at all.sometimes the best words said are silence.ppl make mistakes,we all do.so when someone has wrong u try ur best to throw it away.if not things will go south.aint nice.
goodbye ppl----xuan-----
3:00 AM
born to tell you i love u

Welcome!
Welcome to my blog!Thanks For Visiting
When i see your smile,tears run down face,
i cant replace, and now that i'm stronger
i have figured out,how this world turns cold and it breaks
through my soul,And I know deep inside me i can be the one,i will never
let you fall,I'll stand up with
you forever,I'll be there for you through it all,
Even if saving you sends me to heaven.its okay,its okay
Thanks For standing wif me even when i fall.
Your Guardian Angel
Credits to: The-Pie
INFo BOUt Me.
[x]Heng Xuan[Xuan]THX:)
[x]MaLe
[x]Single
[x]070193
[x]14!
[x]Acsian
[x]Karate
[x]2A1
[x]cookies_n_cream_223@hotmail.com
LovE ANd LiKeS
[x]FAMilY & fRieNdS.
[x]XUELI SETH JIAN HER
[x]Fire
[x]music
[x]KAraTE
[x]TalkING TO FrIEnDS
[x]THOUGHfUL GiFTs
[x]slacking.
[x]underSTanding ppl.